Law Schools Global League

The São Paulo Law School of Fundação Getulio Vargas (DIREITO SP) and Tilburg University, the Netherlands, in a concerted effort, have created the Law Schools Global League (LSGL). It is a pioneering project worldwide, which seeks to respond to the challenges posed by the economic, political and financial globalization of law education.

The LSGL aims to find out common interests, facilitate cooperation in research and teaching methods, seek new talents in the academic area to increase international exposure, create training and teaching methods to meet the demands of internationalization of the legal profession.

The LSGL include the following universities:

  • FGV DIREITO SP (Brasil)
  • Tilburg University (Holanda)
  • FGV DIREITO RIO (Brasil)
  • EBS Law School (Alemanha)
  • Universidade Católica Portuguesa (Portugal)
  • Instituto de Empresas (Espanha)
  • McGill University (McGill)
  • Stockholm University Faculty of Law (Sweden)
  • National University of Singapore (Cingapura)
  • Northwestern University (EUA)
  • Jindal Global Law School (India)
  • IDC Radzyner (Israel)
  • Higher School of Economics Moscow (Rússia)
  • University of Cape Town (Africa do Sul)
  • University of Pretoria (Africa do Sul)
  • Facultad de Derecho Universidad de los Andes (Colombia)
  • King's College London (Inglaterra)
  • Koç University (Turquia)
  • Universitá di Torino (Itália)
  • ITAM (México)
  • Universität Freiburg (Germany)
  • China University of Political Science and Law (China)


Escolas FGV

Acompanhe na rede